Cathedral of Our Lady of Guadalupe
Do you have a broken VERB?
Do your PREPOSITIONS hurt?
Are your CONJUNCTIONS swollen?
Are you in a SUBJUNCTIVE mood?
Do you have a dislocated OBJECT
PRONOUN?
FOR A SPANISH TREATMENT
CALL MELCHOR CORTÉS AT
224-8917!!
From the US or Canada, call
011-52-322-224-8917 or
011-52-322-118-0822 (cell phone)
Email:
 info@spanishschoolvallarta.com
Site Map
Course Calendar
Spanish School Vallarta
Melchor Cortés is also
available for private
lessons in your home or
facility. Call one of the
numbers below for more
information.
2017
Level 2 – Monday, February 27 – Friday, March 17

Level 4 – Tuesday, February 28 – Saturday, March 18

Level 1 – Monday, March 20 – Friday, April 7

Level 2 – Tuesday, March 21 – Saturday, April 8

Level 1 – Monday, April 24 – Friday, May 12

Level 2 – Tuesday, April 25 – Saturday, May 13

Level 1 – Monday, May 15 – Friday, June 2

Level 3 – Tuesday, May 16 – Saturday, June 3

Level 1 – Monday, June 5 – Friday, June 23

Level 2 – Tuesday, June 6 – Saturday, June 24

Level 1 – Monday, June 26 – Friday, July 14

Level 2 – Tuesday, June 27 – Saturday, July 15

Level 2 – Monday, July 17 – Friday, August 4

Level 3 – Tuesday, July 18 – Saturday, August 5

Level 1 - Monday, September 4 - Friday, September 22

Level 2 - Tuesday, September 5 - Saturday, September 23

Level 1 - Monday, October 16 - Friday, November 3

Level 2 - Tuesday, October 17 - Saturday, November 4

Level 1 - Monday, November 6 - Friday, November 24

Level 3 - Tuesday, November 7 - Saturday, November 25

Level 2 - Monday, November 27 - Friday, December 15

Level 4 - Tuesday, November 28 - Saturday, December 16




Level 1 - Monday, January 8 - Friday, January 26

Level 2 - Tuesday, January 9 - Saturday, January 27

Level 1 - Monday, January 29 - Friday, February 16

Level 3 - Tuesday, January 30 - Saturday, February 17

Level 2 - Monday, March 5 - Friday, March 23

Level 4 - Tuesday, March 6 - Saturday, March 24

Level 1 - Monday, April 9 - Friday, April 27

Level 2 - Tuesday, April 10 - Saturday, April 28

Level 1 - Monday, April 30 - Friday, May 18

Level 2 - Tuesday, May 1 - Saturday, May 19

Level 1 - Monday, May 21 - Friday, June 8

Level  3 - Tuesday, May 22 - Saturday, June 9

Level 1 - Monday, June 18 - Friday, July 6

Level 2 - Tuesday, June 19 - Saturday, July 7

Level 1 - Monday, July 9 - Friday, July 27

Level 2 - Tuesday, July 10 - Saturday, July 28
Classes are held three days a week from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m with
a 15 minute break
2018